Ambassadors

jenneferlawrence
Jennifer Lawrence
Medlin Office Supply

919-553-3044
jmlawrence@embarqmail.com

kimloften
Kim Loftin
First Federal Bank
919-550-7558

kloftin@firstfederalbanknc.com

sarahmartin
Sarah Martin
Yadkin Bank
919-550-2050

sarah.martin@yadkinbank.com

Hattie F
Hattie Frederick
First Citizens Bank
919-553-5430

hattie.frederick@firstcitizen.com

386
Will Lawson

Four Oaks Bank
919-553-2323
welawson@fouroaksbank.com





erindavis
Erin Davis Belcher
Dylan's Unique Gifts & Weddings
919-333-5861
dylansuniquegifts@gmail.com

joyceblackley
Joyce Blackley
Blackley's Printing
919-553-6813

joyce@blackleysprinting.com

393
Martha Stovall
Club Z! In-Home Tutoring
919-202-1301

mstovall@clubztutoring.com

429
Ruth Anderson
Legal Shield
919-631-2118

rutheranderson@shieldrep.com

Goodrich 2
Todd Goodrich
Triangle Insurance Group
919-359-9485

tgoodrich@triangleinsurancegroup.com





f
f

f
f
f
The Clayton Chamber
of Commerce
would like
to extend our
thanks & appreciation
to all of our

Chamber Champions:
gold sponsors new 1-16-2017 new_copy1
silver sponsors updated
Bronze Sponsors Newest 2-8-2017new